Ashford & District Sunday Football League

Club Directory

James Walton

AFC Guildhall (Secretary)

James Walton

jwalton0601@hotmail.co.uk

07737 294059

Karen Greenfield

Albion FC (Secretary)

Karen Greenfield

karengreenfield2632@hotmail.com

07903 755285

Andy Williams

Aldington FC (Secretary)

Andy Williams

adginho25@gmail.com

07767 434843

Kenny Beale

Appledore FC (Secretary)

Kenny Beale

kenrbeale44@gmail.com

07899 030276

Ted Revell

Ashford Dynamo FC (Secretary)

Ted Revell

tedrevell56@gmail.com

01233 623352

Emin Yalcin

Ashford Genclik FC (Secretary)

Emin Yalcin

eminyalcin1995@live.co.uk

07464 291445

Shaun Hardwick

Ashford Spartans FC (Secretary)

Shaun Hardwick

ashfordspartans@gmail.com

07738 965248

Tracey Corps

Ashford United Thirds FC (Secretary)

Tracey Corps

ashfordunited@gmail.com

07946 008311

Heather Passmore

Biddenden FC (Secretary)

Heather Passmore

heatherpassmore@btinternet.com

07977 063270

Barrie Croucher

Brewmaster FC (Secretary)

Barrie Croucher

barriecroucher@gmail.com

07801 439126

Lisa Copham

Bromley Green FC (Secretary)

Lisa Copham

lisabromleygreenfc@gmail.com

07740 363519

Jay Hall

Burton Grove FC (Secretary)

Jay Hall

jayjohnhall@gmail.com

07814 233039

Paul Smith

Charing Sunday FC (Secretary)

Paul Smith

paulsfinn@btinternet.com

07986 873426

Christopher Jones

Cheriton AFC (Secretary)

Christopher Jones

cpmjones@aol.com

07717 410654

Mary Pheby

Egerton FC (Secretary)

Mary Pheby

egertoneagles@yahoo.com

01233 756336

Billy Howard

Folkestone Pirates FC (Secretary)

Billy Howard

beh2014@hotmail.com

07375 087939

Danny Clark

Folkestone United FC (Secretary)

Danny Clark

danclark8654@yahoo.com

07464 185658

Keith Huxley

Fox Sunday FC (Secretary)

Keith Huxley

keith.huxley@ntlworld.com

07932 455367

Ricky Law

Hamstreet FC (Secretary)

Ricky Law

fowlerisgod30@hotmail.co.uk

07988 511928

Bonnie Cook

Horsebox Bars FC (Secretary)

Bonnie Cook

eileen.mcevitt@sky.com

07857 144417

Joe Burchell

Hythe Athletic FC (Secretary)

Joe Burchell

burchellspurs@hotmail.co.uk

07549 951668

Samuel Cudby

Hythe Green FC (Secretary)

Samuel Cudby

Samuelcudbymedia@gmail.com

07369 223106

Gary Ponsford

Lolzors FC (Secretary)

Gary Ponsford

yrag61@hotmail.com

07513 676056

Bruce Marchant

Lydd Town FC U21s (Secretary)

Bruce Marchant

brucemarchant@hotmail.com

01303 275403

Liam Smith

Market Hotel FC (Secretary)

Liam Smith

liamterrysmith1636@outlook.com

07740 489706

Leigh Lloyd

Mersham Sports FC (Secretary)

Leigh Lloyd

leigh.lloyd@live.co.uk

07745 128532

Park Farm Folkestone FC (Secretary)

Conor Guilfoyle

conor.guilfoyle1@btinternet.com

07904 717897

Andy Munroe

Park Farm Rangers FC (Secretary)

Andy Munroe

andy.munroe@btopenworld.com

07712 778980

Kyran Wilford

Pilgrims FC (Secretary)

Kyran Wilford

kyran@pilgrimsfc.co.uk

07984 352008

Tom Bradshaw

Radnor Park Rovers FC (Secretary)

Tom Bradshaw

r.p.rovers@gmail.com

07368 613210

Stacey Ovenden

Red Heathens FC (Secretary)

Stacey Ovenden

uptheheathens@gmail.com

07894 845177

Lisa Willis

Saltwood AFC (Secretary)

Lisa Willis

lisawillis74@sky.com

07983 522945

Jamie Pickering

Sandgate Saint-Germain (Secretary)

Jamie Pickering

j_pickering85@hotmail.com

07931 091577

Francis Gallagher

Sellindge SSC (Secretary)

Francis Gallagher

francis.gallagher79@gmail.com

07979 154948

Neil Hemstead

Singleton Barn FC (Secretary)

Neil Hemstead

neil.hemstead01@virginmedia.com

07792 261993

Sam Sowdon

South Willesborough FC (Secretary)

Sam Sowdon

samsowdon@yahoo.co.uk

07830 256599

Brett Ades

Stanhope & Beaver Rangers FC (Secretary)

Brett Ades

brett.ades@gmail.co.uk

07776 370674

Thomas Corden

Tenterden FC (Secretary)

Thomas Corden

thomas.corden@btopenworld.com

07979 397925

Tim Archer

Troggs FC (Secretary)

Tim Archer

sam.archer321@gmail.com

01233 771955