Ashford & District Sunday Football League
News Report

Referee Contact Details

07/09/20

2019/20 Match Officials List

Name                                                         Phone                                                           Email                                             
Adam Aylward 07713 010429 adjen10@googlemail.com
Vince Bottacchi 07702 501295 vincebottacchi@aol.com
Louis Brooks 07934 199441 louis1brooks@btinternet.com
Bartosz Chmielecki 07533 464764 b.chmielecki@kentcore.co.uk
Steve Close 07734 651536 closey54@hotmail.com
Ben Conlon 07530 395698 benconlon@hotmail.com
Darren Cooper 07793 989285 dcoops30@gmail.com
Ross Cooper 07894 504276 rosskcooper@gmail.com
Harry Dewdney 07850 576006 harrydewdney@icloud.com
George Head 07910 233770 georgehead2002@gmail.com
Neil Holmes 07565 224636 planetearth2@hotmail.co.uk
Rick Howlett 07712 641394 rhowlett@ymail.com
David Hughes 01303 245370 dehughes@gmail.com
Steve Joyce 07974 128947 josephteencyfaref@gmail.com
Dale Mackett 07933 264586 mackett510@btinternet.com
Ben Marshall 07702 080383 bmarshall1096@gmail.com
Pete Millen 07904 049986 pavmillen@gmail.com
Luke Morley 07842 553143 lukeymorley@gmail.com
Humphrey O'Connor 07759 030569 humphreyoconnor57@hotmail.co.uk
Dave Olsen 07729 826062 david@aboutjason.co.uk
Mark Roberts 07709 965868 mandyrob62@gmail.com
Ian Sands 01622 858815 boxwally@googlemail.com
Dave Shrewsbury 07703 036143 diddledee456@gmail.com
Jamie Turner 07950 473368
jamieturner10@hotmail.com
Bo Wang 07809 678356 coolber_w@hotmail.com
Darren Whipps 07547 633782 d.whipps@talktalk.net
Josh Williams 07934 240777 jdw9@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Wood 01233 637589
Andy Worthington 07557 006227 andyworthers@icloud.com
Barrie Wright 07969 160864 barrie.wright@mfw.co.uk
Callum Wright 07887 365881 callumwright26@yahoo.co.uk
Keith Wynter 07545 114903 onewynnie@sky.com

77 Views

Top League Scorers

Customise your own top goal scorers chart

Golden Glove Award

Goalkeeper Clean Sheet Chart

Player Suspensions

Up to date Player Suspension lists

Disciplinary Table

Divisional Disciplinary Standings

Become a Referee

Contact the Kent FA

Events

League Calendar

Friendly Finder

Friendly Finder

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Weather

Ashford, UK

Overcast

Overcast

7 MPH NW
84% humidity

11°C

Thu

13°C
10°C

Fri

12°C
8°C

Sat

15°C
9°C

Sun

12°C
9°C

ADSFL

  • Sandgate AFC vs. Kennington Sunday
  • Burton Grove vs. Ashford Cavaliers
  • Willesborough Athletic vs. Iden Park
  • Red Heathens vs. Troggs

Andrew & Co

Andrew & Co

Grassroots UK

Grassroots UK

Sidelines Kent

Sidelines Kent- Pitch Marking

Whole Game System

Kent FA Club Administration

Motis

Motis Business Centre

R&J Coaches

R&J Coaches

Contact List

James Walton

James Walton
jwalton0601@hotmail.co.uk
07737 294059
Message Me

Ellie Guest

Ellie Guest
elliepot12@gmail.com
07889 208773
Message Me

Karen Greenfield

Karen Greenfield
karengreenfield2632@hotmail.com
07903 755285
Message Me

SuperCLEAN

SuperCLEAN Pro Services

Our Sponsors...